About, Random Thoughts

A message for the few

If you by any chance stumble upon my blog… this is a message for you, a message for the few.

Lately I’ve been posting a lot of content into several blogs that belong to the company that I work for, since I’m the sole IT department (and anything computer related for that matter), I decided I can make an effort to update this blog more often, as in one to four times a month. That’s the goal.

I noticed myself posting different stuff I find on the internet on facebook, some quotes in the messenger I use, even posted recently on twitter, so it shouldn’t be that hard.

Adieu and see you soon. JM

Standard

Leave a Reply

